BilDahl Örnsköldsvik

Framnäsgatan 3-5 • 891 39 Örnsköldsvik

Säljare

Mikael Lundqvist
Försäljningschef 

Tel: 0660-26 65 08
Mobil: 070-570 45 80
mikael.lundqvist@bildahl.se

Fredrik Edin
Säljare 

Tel: 0660-26 65 09
Mobil: 070-683 13 61
fredrik.edin@bildahl.se

Robin Wikberg
Säljare

Tel: 0660-26 6517
Mob: 070-620 50 80
robin.wikberg@bildahl.se

Service, verkstad & administration

Peter Elfving
Verkstadschef

Tel: 0660-26 65 10
peter.elfving@bildahl.se

Roger Wikman
Servicerådgivare – Mercedes

Tel: 0660-26 65 10
roger.wikman@bildahl.se

Kristina Östman
Servicerådgivare – Nissan

Tel: 0660-26 65 10
kristina.ostman@bildahl.se

Marielle Olsson
Servicerådgivare / Garantihandläggare

Tel: 0660-26 65 10
marielle.olsson@bildahl.se

Staffan Munther
Kvalité & Miljö

Tel: 0660-26 65 13
Mobil: 070-203 43 55
staffan.munther@bildahl.se

Robert Tellström
Reservdelschef

Tel: 0660-26 65 25
robert.tellstrom@bildahl.se

Lars Bylund
Reservdelar

Tel: 0660-26 65 21
lars.bylund@bildahl.se

Lars Dissler
Reservdelar

Tel: 0660-26 65 18
lars.dissler@bildahl.se

Catarina Öberg
Administration

Tel: 0660-26 65 01
cina.oberg@bildahl.se

Skadeverkstad

Peter Elfving
Kundmottagare

Tel: 0660-26 65 22
peter.elfving@bildahl.se

Öppettider

Örnsköldsvik

Bilförsäljning
Mån-Tors 08.00–18.00
Fredag    08.00-17.00
Lördag     10.00-14.00

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 07.00-16.00

Umeå

Bilförsäljning
Mån-Tors 08.00–18.00
Fredag     08.00-17.00
Lördag     10.00-14.00

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Skellefteå

Bilförsäljning
Må-Tors 08.00–18.00
Fredag  08.00-17.00
Lördag  10.00-14.00

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Luleå

Bilförsäljning
Mån-Fre 08.00–17.00
Lördag Stängt

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-16.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-16:00

Överhörnäs

Öppettider
Må-Fr 07.00-16.30
Lördag Stängt
Söndag Stängt