BilDahl Skellefteå

Tjärnvägen 3 • 931 21 Skellefteå

0910-142 60

Säljare

Andreas Andersson
Försäljningschef

Tel: 0910-71 43 60
Mobil: 070-299 60 90
andreas.andersson@bildahl.se

Markus Lundgren
Säljare

Tel: 0910-71 43 62
Mobil: 070-299 48 01
markus.lundgren@bildahl.se

Anton Enstrand 
Säljare

Tel: 0910-71 43 61
Mobil: 070-880 15 49
anton.enstrand@bildahl.se

Service, verkstad & administration

Nicklas Byberg
Verkstadschef

Tel: 0910-71 43 68
nicklas.byberg@bildahl.se

Karin Markgren
Ekonomi

Tel: 0910-142 60
karin.markgren@bildahl.se

Bosse Hedström
Reservdelschef

Tel: 0910-71 43 66
bosse.hedstrom@bildahl.se
reservdelar@bildahl.se

Ulrica Normark
Servicerådgivare

Tel: 0910-71 43 73
ulrica.normark@bildahl.se

Peter Lindgren
Servicerådgivare

Tel: 0910-71 43 72
peter.lindgren@bildahl.se

Jari Nyman
Skadeverkstad

Tel: 0910-71 43 71
jari.nyman@bildahl.se

Öppettider

Örnsköldsvik

Bilförsäljning
Må-To 09.00–18.00
Fredag 09.00–17.00
Lördag 10.00–14.00

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Umeå

Bilförsäljning
Må-To 09.00–18.00
Fredag 09.00–17.00
Lördag 10.00–14.00

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Skellefteå

Bilförsäljning
Må-To 09.00–18.00
Fredag 09.00–17.00
Lördag 10.00–14.00

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Luleå

Bilförsäljning
Må-Fr 08.00–17.00
Lördag STÄNGT

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-16.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-16:00

Reservdelslagret
har stängt för inventering 4/12

Överhörnäs

Öppettider
Må-Fr 07.00-16.00
Lördag Stängt
Söndag Stängt