BilDahl Umeå

Formvägen 6 • 906 21 Umeå

090-18 50 00

Säljare

Kenth Burwall
Säljare

Tel: 090-18 50 06
Mobil:
kenth.burwall@bildahl.se

Mikael Nilsson
Säljare

Tel: 090-18 50 70
Mob: 070-318 70 70
mikael.nilsson@bildahl.se

Anders Blomkvist
Säljare

Tel: 090-18 50 02
Mobil: 070-653 19 18
anders.blomkvist@bildahl.se

Hans Forssén
Säljare

Tel: 090-18 50 01
Mobil: 070-585 17 37
hans.forssen@bildahl.se

Linus Amcoff
Säljare – Transportbilar

Tel: 090-18 50 03
Mobil:
linus.amcoff@bildahl.se

Henrik Sundin
Försäljningschef – Lastbil

Tel: 090-18 50 11
Mobil: 070-330 32 32
henrik.sundin@bildahl.se

Jerker Andersson
Säljare – Lastbil

Tel: 090-18 50 13
Mobil: 070-277 76 33
jerker.andersson@bildahl.se

Service, verkstad & administration

Per-Ola Lidström
Servicechef

Tel: 090-18 50 35
Mobil: 070-572 48 70
po.lidstrom@bildahl.se

Tom Kalla
Servicerådgivare – Nissan

Tel: 090-18 50 42
Mobil:
tom.kalla@bildahl.se

Ove Karlsson
Servicerådgivare – Citroên

Tel: 090-18 50 47
Mobil:
ove.karlsson@bildahl.se

Lars Lundqvist
Servicerådgivare – Mercedes

Tel: 090-18 50 41
Mobil:
Lars.lundqvist@bildahl.se

Bosse Hörnell
Verkstadschef 

Tel: 090-18 50 45
Mobil: 070-331 05 26
bosse.hornell@bildahl.se

Tommy Strandh
Servicerådgivare – Lastbilar

Tel: 090-18 50 65
Mobil:
tommy.strandh@bildahl.se

Stefan Andersson
Servicerådgivare
Transportbilar

Tel: 090-18 50 66
stefan.andersson@bildahl.se

Christer Jönsson
Driftansvarig lastbilar transport

Tel: 090-18 50 63
Mobil:
christer.jonsson@bildahl.se

Thomas Vestermark
Plåtverkstad

Tel: 090-18 50 44
Mobil:
thomas.vestermark@bildahl.se

Christina Nilsson
Administration

Tel: 090-18 50 22
Mobil:
christina.nilsson@bildahl.se

Johan Norberg
Reservdelar/personbilar

Tel: 090-18 50 33
Mobil:
johan.norberg@bildahl.se

Tommy Jonsson
Reservdelar/personbilar

Tel: 090-18 50 32
Mobil:
tommy.jonsson@bildahl.se

Öppettider

Örnsköldsvik

Bilförsäljning
Vardagar 09.00-17.00
Helg Stängt

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Umeå

Bilförsäljning
Vardagar 09.00-17.00
Helg Stängt

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Skellefteå

Bilförsäljning
Vardagar 09.00-17.00
Helg Stängt

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-17.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-17:00

Skadeverkstad
Vardagar
 08.00-17.00

Luleå

Bilförsäljning
Vardagar 09.00-17.00
Helg Stängt

Reservdelar
Vardagar
 07.00-16.00

Verkstad
Vardagar 
07:00-16:00
Kundmot. 07:00-16:00

Överhörnäs

Öppettider
Må-Fr 07.00-17.00
Lördag Stängt
Söndag Stängt